50904猪八戒易记网

Contact Acadia

Our most common contact options are listed below.


Future Students

Enrolment Services
acadia4u@acadiau.ca
902-585-1904
1-877-585-1904 (toll-free in North America)

Residence Life
residencelife@acadiau.ca
902-585-1417

Campus Tours
campustours@acadiau.ca
902-599-1112
1-877-585-1121 (toll-free in North America)


50904猪八戒易记网 and Aid

Office of 50904猪八戒易记网
admissions@acadiau.ca
902-585-1016

Division of Research, Innovation, and Graduate Studies
gradadmissions@acadiau.ca
902-585-1914

Acadia Divinity College
adcinfo@acadiau.ca
1-866-875-8975 (toll-free in North America)
902-585-2210

School of Education
infoed@acadiau.ca
902-585-1229

Open Acadia
openacadia@acadiau.ca
1-800-565-6568 (toll-free in North America)
902-585-1434

Scholarships and Financial Assistance
financial.aid@acadiau.ca
902-585-1543


Registrar's Office

registrar@acadiau.ca
902-585-1222


 

Events

Box Office
box.office@acadiau.ca
902-542-5500

Varsity Athletics
athletics@acadiau.ca
902-585-1552

Arts Acadia
pas@acadiau.ca
902-585-1282

Destination Acadia (event bookings and accommodations)
reservations@acadiau.ca
902-585-2665


Alumni and Friends

Office of Alumni Affairs
alumni.office@acadiau.ca
902-585-1459
1-866-222-3428 (toll-free in North America)

To make a donation please contact:
advancement@acadiau.ca
902-585-1026
1-866-222-3428 (toll-free in North America)

Campus Safety

Office of Safety and Security
security@acadiau.ca
902-585-1103
dial 88 from any campus phone
902-585-4636 (Emergency Information Line)


Media Inquiries

Communications Office
media.relations@acadiau.ca
902-585-1705


General Contact Information

50904猪八戒易记网
15 University Avenue
Wolfville, Nova Scotia, B4P 2R6
Canada
902-542-2201 (Switchboard)